Eddie And Ernie - Time Waits For No One

Eddie And Ernie - Time Waits For No One

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first vinyl compilation of songs by the great Eddie and Ernie! The duo produced tons of great singles throughout the 60’s and early 70’s.

This LP features a couple dance numbers, but mostly slow dramatic soul ballads reminiscent of the best moments of more well-known acts like Sam and Dave and Otis Redding.


1. Bullet's Don't Have Eyes
2. I'm A Young Man
3. Lost Friends
4. That's The Way It Is
5. Time Waits For No One

1. I'm Going For Myself
2. Watch Your Step (with Little Worley and the Drops)
3. Self Service (as "The New Bloods")
4. Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do? (Eddie Campbell solo)
5. Falling Tears (Indian Drums)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions