Eurythmics - In the Garden Vinyl

Eurythmics - In the Garden Vinyl

Regular price $60.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180gm vinyl LP In the Garden is the debut studio album by the British new wave duo Eurythmics, released in October 1981. It was co-produced with krautrock producer Conny Plank, at his studio in Cologne, and featured numerous guest musicians including Blondie drummer Clem Burke and Can duo Holger Czukay and Jaki Liebezeit. Plank had previously worked with the duo whilst they were in their previous band The Tourists. Two singles were released from the album in the UK, Never Gonna Cry Again and Belinda. Eurythmics were a British music duo consisting of members Annie Lennox and David A. Stewart. Stewart and Lennox were both previously in the band The Tourists (originally known as The Catch), who split up in 1980. 


  1. English Summer
  2.  Belinda
  3.  Take Me to Your Heart
  4.  She's Invisible Now
  5.  Your Time Will Come
  6.  Caveman Head
  7.  Never Gonna Cry Again
  8.  All the Young (People of Today)
  9.  Sing Sing
  10.  Revenge
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions