Everything Is Recorded - Everything Is Recorded

Everything Is Recorded - Everything Is Recorded

Regular price $46.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell features an eclectic international and inter-generational cast of collaborators and musicians who include Sampha, Obongjayar, Kamasi Washington, Damon Albarn, Giggs, Ibeyi, Wiki, Syd, Rachel Zeffira, Infinite, Green Gartside, Peter Gabriel and Owen Pallett.

With XL Recordings co-founder Richard Russell at the production helm, a spirit of soundsystem-inspired collaboration and experimentation runs through the heart of an album that is born out of some spontaneous moments of togetherness and periods of intense personal reflection for its creator, and is at once soulful, timeless and modern.

Everything Is Recorded is available on limited edition yellow vinyl (XL883LPE).


  1. Intro
  2. Close But Not Quite (ft. Sampha)
  3. She Said (ft. Obongjayar & Kamasi Washington)
  4. Wet Looking Road (ft. Giggs)
  5. Mountains Of Gold (ft. Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki and Kamasi Washington)
  6. Show Love (ft. Syd & Sampha)
  7. Echoes In The Bone - Interlude (ft. Rachel Zeffira) 
  8. Bloodshot Red Eyes (ft. Infinite & Green Gartside)
  9. Cane (ft. Ibeyi)
  10. Purify - Interlude (ft. Infinite & Peter Gabriel)
  11. Be My Friend (ft. Infinite)
  12. Everything Is Recorded (ft. Sampha and Owen Pallett)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions