Flat Worms - Into The Iris Ep

Regular price $36.80
Tax included.

Six new songs from Los Angeles-based Flat Worms, which features Tim HellmanJustin Sullivan, and Will Ivy.  The "Into The Iris" EP follows an LP on Castle Face (s/t, 2017).  Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worm's summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines. These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home, and is now being offered on God? Records.
Source Album