Flying Lotus - Pattern+Grid World

Flying Lotus - Pattern+Grid World

Regular price $25.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Warp Records first released Pattern+Grid World in the United Kingdom on September 20, 2010; its release in the United States was the following day.The EP's sixth track Camera Day was later sampled for rapper Killer Mike's 2011 song Swimming, which was released as part of Adult Swim's single series.


1. Clay
2. Kill Your Co-Workers
3. PieFace
4. Time Vampires
5. Jurassic Notion/M Theory
6. Camera Day
7. Physics For Everyone!

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions