French for Rabbits - The Overflow

Regular price $44.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third LP from French for Rabbits is as ethereal as ever - but with layers of detail that make for an absorbing headphone listen.

New Zealand’s French for Rabbits have established themselves as a world-class act with seven international tours under their belt and festival appearances from Iceland to Austin. Fronted by the delicately voiced Brooke Singer, their emotionally intelligent music is evocative of land and sea, awash with glistening layers, and propelled along by the intricate instrumentation of guitarist John Fitzgerald, drummer Hikurangi Schaverien-Kaa, and multi-instrumentalists Ben Lemi and Penelope Esplin.


  1. The Overflow
  2. Passengers
  3. The Outsider
  4. Walk the Desert
  5. The Dark Arts
  6. Ouija Board
  7. Money or the bag
  8. Poetry Girl
  9. Nothing in my Hands
  10. Middle of the House
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions