Fucked Up - Glass Boys

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In contrast to the sprawling epic of their last album, the punk rock operaDavid Comes to Life, the new Fucked Up album returns to rocknroll basics, verse-chorus-verse-chorus. It also features guitar solos, mellotron and piano.

Recorded for the first time in analogue, with Bill Skibbe (The Dead Weather, The Kills, Lower Dens, Andre Williams), the album is bathed in a warm, almost romantic glow. In particular, Jonah Falcos virtuosic drumming shines forth, each snare hit shattering the air while Damian Abrahams throaty growl is not less punk, but the overall effect is a more human, relatable Fucked Up.

Deluxe edition contains second LP with "slow version" of the album, an alternate mix with half-time drums plus alternate front and back cover.


  1. Echo Boomer
  2. Touch Stone
  3. Sun Glass
  4. The Art Of Patrons
  5. Warm Change
  6. Paper The House
  7. DET
  8. Led By Hand
  9. The Great Divide
  10. Glass Boys
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions