Fugazi - Fugazi

Regular price $39.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 150 gram 12" ep was recut from the silver sonya masters in 2008 at chicago mastering service and comes with a free mp3 download of the album. 'Fugazi' is the first ep by the dc punk band of the same name. Unlike all other Fugazi releases, guy picciotto did not contribute guitar to this record; all guitar present was performed by ian mackaye. It was originally recorded in june 1988 and released in november 1988 on vinyl and again in 1989 on the compilation release '13 songs' along with the following ep 'margin walker'.


  1. Waiting Room
  2. Bulldog Front
  3. Bad Mouth
  4. Burning
  5. Give Me The Cure
  6. Suggestion 
  7. Glue Man 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions