George Thorogood - The Original

George Thorogood - The Original

Regular price $54.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A collection of hard-stompin,’ party-down, all original songs penned from the rock and roll heart of George Thorogood. Along with his unstoppable, longtime band, The Destroyers, the album showcases tracks like the tour de force anthem “Gear Jammer,” the heartfelt country ballad “Oklahoma Sweetheart,” and the previously unreleased “Back In The U.S.A.” Additionally, hard-hitting barnburners like “I Really Like Girls,” & “If You Don’t Start Drinkin’ (I’m Gonna Leave),” served up with classic Thorogood swagger &
tongue-in-cheek panache.

Black vinyl LP
1. Bad to the Bone
2. I Drink Alone
3. Gear Jammer
4. Born to Be Bad
5. If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
1. Back in the U.S.A.
2. Rock And Roll Man
3. You Talk Too Much
4. Miss Luann
5. Oklahoma Sweetheart
6. Rock And Roll Christmas

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions