Girls With Guitars

Girls With Guitars

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Teaming up onstage for the first time ever, Samantha Fish, Dani Wilde, and Cassie Taylor feed off each other's unique and vibrant energy on this album. This trio delivers a raw, hot-blooded, power-packed performance you won't soon forget!


  1. Bitch 
  2. Satisfy My Soul
  3. Mr. Loving Man 
  4. We Ain't Gonna Get Out Alive
  5. Reason To Stay 
  6. Get Back 
  7. Come On Home 
  8. Leaving Chicago 
  9. Wait A Minute 
  10. Move On 
  11. Are You Ready 
  12. Jet Airliner 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions