Goat Girl - Sad Cowboy Remixes

Regular price $29.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Sad Cowboy Remix 12” features remixes by Tony Njoku, PVA, DJ Dairy (black midi) and Nídia.


  1. Sad Cowboy Original 
  2. Sad Cowboy Nídia Remix
  3. Sad Cowboy PVA Remix
  4. Sad Cowboy DJ Dairy Remix
  5. Sad Cowboy Tony Njoku Remix
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions