Goldfrapp Head First Limited Vinyl Bmg / ADA

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2010's Head First is the fifth studio album by Goldfrapp.It features three singles RocketAlive and Believer and received a Grammy nomination for Best Electronic/Dance Album.Pressed on limited 140g Transparent Magenta vinyl.


A1. Rocket
A2. Believer
A3. Alive
A4. Dreaming
A5. Head First
B1. Hunt
B2. Shiny and Warm 
B3. I Wanna Life
B4. Voicething

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions