Gossip - A Joyful Noise Vinyl

Gossip - A Joyful Noise Vinyl

Regular price $45.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl edition of the new album from the Soul/Gospel/Rock/Funk/Disco/Punk trio. Gossip remains true to their trademark brash and unapologetic nature - constantly pushing boundaries and reinventing themselves.

Track Listings

1 Melody Emergency
2 Perfect World
3 Get a Job
4 Move in the Right Direction
5 Casualties of War
6 Into the Wild
7 Get Lost
8 Involved
9 Horns
10 I Won't Play
11 Love in a Foreign Place
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions