Grizzly Bear - Yellow House

Grizzly Bear - Yellow House

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“It’s one of those more timeless works, the ones that years down the line may linger and appear as if they could’ve come from any handful of eras at once.” - Stereogum

Grizzly Bear celebrate the 15th anniversary of their iconic second album (and first recorded as a full band) Yellow House. The new edition of the album is a re-cut repress and will be available on 3rd September 2021 on Clear 2LP, and classic Black 2LP.

  1. Easier      
  2. Lullabye    
  3. Knife      
  4. Central And Remote  
  5. Little Brother      
  6. Plans      
  7. Marla      
  8. On A Neck, On A Spit
  9. Reprise    
  10. Colorado
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions