Halford - Resurrection Vinyl

Regular price $72.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Resurrection is the debut album by the American heavy metal band Halford, originally released in 2000. It features the song "The One You Love to Hate", a duet with metal band Iron Maiden vocalist Bruce Dickinson. "Silent Screams" is a re-recorded song that was originally demoed by Halford's previous band 2Wo


1. Resurrection
2. Made In Hell
3. Locked and Loaded
4. Night Fall
5. Silent Screams
6. The One You Love to Hate
8. Cyber World
9. Slow Down
10. Twist
11. Temptation
12. Drive
13. Savior

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions