Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn Vinyl

Regular price $44.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather.

True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, and released by Third Man Records.


  1. Taking Me Back
    02. Fear Of The Dawn
    03. The White Raven
  2. Hi-De-Ho
  3. Eosophobia
  4. Into The Twilight
  5. Dusk
  6. What’s The Trick?
  7. That Was Then (This Is Now)
  8. Eosophobia (Reprise)
  9. Morning, Noon And Night
  10. Shedding My Velvet



A1. Taking Me Back
A2. Fear Of The Dawn
A3. The White Raven

A4. Hi-De-Ho

A5. Eosophobia

A6. Into The Twilight

B1. Dusk

B2. What’s The Trick?

B3. That Was Then (This Is Now)

B4. Eosophobia (Reprise)

B5. Morning, Noon And Night

B6. Shedding My Velvet

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions