Jackboys - Jackboys Vinyl

Jackboys - Jackboys Vinyl

Regular price $63.92
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jackboys is a compilation album by Jackboys and American rapper Travis Scott. Jackboys is a collective and group of American rappers signed to Scott's Cactus Jack Records, which is made up of Scott himself, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, Luxury Tax, and Scott's DJ, Chase B, and Pop Smoke. The album was released on December 27, 2019. It features guest appearances from Rosala, Lil Baby, Quavo and Offset from the trap trio Migos, Young Thug, and Pop Smoke.


Disc: 1

1 Highest in the Room - Travis Scott feat. ROSALÍA & Lil Baby
2 Jackboys - JACKBOYS
3 Gang Gang - JACKBOYS & Sheck Wes
4 Had Enough - Don Toliver feat. Quavo & Offset

Disc: 2

1 Out West - JACKBOYS & Travis Scott feat. Young Thug
2 What to Do? - JACKBOYS & Travis Scott feat. Don Toliver
3 Gatti - JACKBOYS, Pop Smoke & Travis Scott

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions