Jake Bugg - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning Vinyl

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

27-years-old and with 4 albums and numerous hit singles to his name, Jake Bugg has a seasoned knowledge beyond his young years, which he couples with a refreshing wry sense of humour.

His laid-back gritty swagger and striking yet nonchalant image have seen him fuse his music and style, collaborating with the likes of Saint Laurent and Burberry on campaigns.

Regarding new album Saturday Night, Sunday Morning Jake says it was “the most fun he’s ever had making a record”.

The album will feature the singles All I Need and Kiss Like The Sun.


1. All I Need
2. Kiss Like The Sun
3. About Last Night
4. Downtown
5. Rabbit Hole
6. Lost
7. Scene
8. Lonely Hours
9. Maybe It's Today
10. Screaming
11. Hold Tight

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions