James Arthur - It’ll All Make Sense in the End

Regular price $80.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

James Arthur returns with his fourth album ‘It’ll All Make Sense In The End’.

“With this album from day one there was a sound that I wanted to go for. Even early on it sounded like a real album, a proper body of work. This is the first time I’ve made an album all in one place and you can hear this in the music. There’s something really comfortable about working in your own home with less people – I was able to be more vulnerable than ever."

James has sold over 30 million records worldwide and has released three hugely successful albums 'James Arthur' (No.2), 'Back From The Edge' (No.1) and 'YOU' (No.2), alongside nine solo UK Top 40 singles. He has had two No.1 smash hits and was awarded a disc for reaching a billion streams on Spotify with ‘Say You Won't Let Go’, the No.1 global hit that brought the singer-songwriter from Middlesbrough back from the edge.


01. Running Away
02. Wolves
03. Medicine
04. September
05. Always
06. Emily
07. Last Of The Whiskey
08. Never Let You Go
09. 4000 Miles
10. Deja Vu
11. Ride
12. Avalanche
13. SOS
14. Take It Or Leave It

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions