Jameszoo & Metropole Orkest - Melkweg

Jameszoo & Metropole Orkest - Melkweg

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jules Buckley leads the 49-piece Metropole Orkest, plus Richard Spaven (drums); Niels Broos (organs, synths, Rhodes); Frank Wienk aka Binkbeats (percussion); John Dikeman (saxophone) and Mitchel van Dinther aka Jameszoo (electronics, synths and Wurlitzer) on a truly joyful journey, elevating compositions from Jameszoo’s 2016 album Fool to transcendental realms.

RIYL BADBADNOTGOOD, Flying Lotus, Kamasi Washington, Yussef Kamaal, Snarky Puppy.


1 (flake)
2 (lose) 
3 (toots) 
4 (soup) 
5 (nail) 
6 (flu) 
7 (meat) 
8 (crumble) 
9 (rolrolrol)

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions