Jamiroquai Travelling Without Moving Sony Music

Regular price $74.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of the biggest selling funk album of all time, Travelling Without Moving, Jamiroquai’s third studio album marked a noticeable shift in the band’s sound to a more upbeat outlook with dancier grooves and bigger hooks; as a result, Travelling Without Moving left an indelible mark on the musical landscape, cementing Jamiroquai’s position as a global sensation.

Featuring some of the band’s most recognizable singles Virtual Insanity & Cosmic Girl the album has sold more than 8 million copies worldwide.

This 2LP 25th anniversary release is pressed on 180gram yellow coloured vinyl and includes the Dimitri From Paris Radio Edit Remix of Cosmic Girl as a bonus track.

Packaging includes an updated sleeve with foil accents and new liner notes by Jay Kay plus download code for the album.


Side A
1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use The Force
4. Everyday

Side B
1. Alright
2. High Times
3. Drifting Along
4. Didjerama

Side C
1. Didjital Vibrations
2. Travelling Without Moving
3. You Are My Love
4. Spend A Lifetime

Side D
1. Do You Know Where You’re Coming From
2. Funkiton (Ruff Mix)
3. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit)

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions