Jarv Is - House Music All Night Long

Jarv Is - House Music All Night Long

Regular price $32.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The lead single from the return of Jarvis Cocker and his moniker JARV IS' album Beyond The Pale.

The second release on 12" vinyl from Jarvis Cocker since the 'Further Complications' album in 2009. Jarv Is… features the wonderful Serafina Steer (harp, keyboards, vocals), Emma Smith (violin, guitar vocals), Andrew McKinney (bass, vocals), Jason Buckle (synthesiser and electronic treatments) and Adam Betts (drums, percussion, vocals).

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions