Jarvis Cocker - Jarvis

Jarvis Cocker - Jarvis

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut solo album from the former vocalist for Pulp, originally released in 2006. Joining Cocker are Pulp alum Mark Webber (guitar) and Steve Mackey (bass), along with six-stringer (and revered singer-songwriter) Richard Hawley.

13 tracks including Don't Let Him Waste Your Time, Black Magic and Disney Time.


  1. Loss Adjuster (Excerpt Pt.1)
  2. Don't Let Him Waste Your Time
  3. Black Magic
  4. Heavy Weather
  5. I Will Kill Again
  6. Babys Coming Back to Me
  7. Fat Children
  8. From a to I
  9. Disney Time
  10. Tonite
  11. Big Julie
  12. Loss Adjuster (Excerpt Pt.2)
  13. Running the World (one-sided 7”)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions