Jason Mraz Lalalalovesongs

Jason Mraz Lalalalovesongs

Regular price $48.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, featuring "I'm Yours", "I Won't Give Up", "Lucky (feat Colbie Caillat)", "Have It All", "Love Someone" and many more timeless hits and fan favourites.

[CD] 01. I'm Yours / 02. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat) / 03. I Won't Give Up / 04. You and I Both / 05. The Woman I Love / 06. Let's See What the Night Can Do / 07. Have It All / 08. Love Someone / 09. Sleeping to Dream / 10. I'm Coming Over / 11. A Beautiful Mess

[LP] A1. I'm Yours / A2. Lucky (Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat) / A3. I Won't Give Up / A4. You And I Both / A5. The Woman I Love / A6. Let's See What The Night Can Do / B1. Have It All / B2. Love Someone / B3. Sleeping To Dream / B4. I'm Coming Over / B5. A Beautiful Mess
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions