Jimi Hendrix - Live At Woodstock

Jimi Hendrix - Live At Woodstock

Regular price $96.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Introduction 2:10
A2 Message To Love 7:31
A3 Hear My Train A Comin' 9:36
B1 Spanish Castle Magic 7:20
B2 Red House 5:24
B3 Lover Man 4:58
C1 Foxey Lady 5:23
C2 Jam Back At The House 8:47
C3 Izabella 5:08
D1 Fire 3:58
D2 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 13:43
E1 Star Spangled Banner 3:43
E2 Purple Haze 4:23
E3 Woodstock Improvisation 3:59
F1 Villanova Junction 4:28
F2 Hey Joe 5:52

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions