Jordan, India - Watch Out!

Jordan, India - Watch Out!

Regular price $37.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Watch Out!’ is the first release on Ninja Tune by India Jordan. It follows on from their highly rated 2020 EP ‘For You’. The London-based DJ has won praise for their music from The Guardian and Resident Advisor. Jordan’s music is not for the faint-hearted, blending techno, breakbeats, hardcore and melodic synths. ‘Watch Out!’ EP is no exception in their dynamic discography. 


  1. Only Said Enough
  2. Watch Out!
  3. You Can't Expect The Cars To Stop If You Haven't Pressed The Button
  4. Feireabend
  5. And Groove
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions