Judas Priest - Priest ... Live!

Judas Priest - Priest ... Live!

Regular price $63.92
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Out In The Cold 6:49
A2 Heading Out To The Highway 4:56
A3 Metal Gods 4:07
A4 Breaking The Law 2:49
B1 Love Bites 5:27
B2 Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
Written-By – Bob Halligan Jr.
B3 The Sentinel 5:07
B4 Private Property 5:22
C1 Rock You All Around The World 4:44
C2 Electric Eye 4:44
C3 Turbo Lover 5:59
C4 Freewheel Burning 4:48
D1 Parental Guidance 4:19
D2 Living After Midnight 4:50
D3 You've Got Another Thing Comin' 7:53

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions