Kehlani You Should Be Here Vinyl Atlantic / Warner

Regular price $27.50
Tax included.

The debut mixtape from the KehlaniYou Should Be Here features Chance The Rapper, and BJ The Chicago KidLexi Alijai. Originally debuting in 2016, this is the first time it is being released on vinyl.Mixed by Joe Fitzgerald, the mixtape predominately features production by Jahaan Sweet, along with production from JMikeMadmaxGeoffro Cause and Ted Digtl, among others.


01. Intro
02. You Should Be Here
03. How That Taste
04. Jealous (ft. Lexii Alijai)
05. Niggas
06. Wanted
07. The Way (ft. Chance The Rapper)
08. Unconditional
09. The Letter
10. Runnin’ (Interlude)
11. Be Alright
12. Down For You (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. Yet
14. Bright
15. Alive

Source Album