King Krule You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down XL Recordings

Regular price $57.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mere weeks before the world went into lockdown, groundbreaking songwriter and vocalist King Krule performed a handful of concerts following the release of his critically acclaimed third album Man Alive! 

Recorded during those final shows, the new live album, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down offers fans a glimpse into a tour that never came to be and features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist’s entire discography including fan favorites Easy, Easy, Baby Blue and more.

Vinyl 2LP Tracklist

Side A
1. Out Getting Ribs
2. Emergency Blimp
3. A Slide In (New Drugs)
4. The OozSide

Side B
1. Cellular
2. Stoned Again
3. Slush Puppy
4. Rock Bottom
5. Comet Face

Side C
1. Perfecto Miserable
2. Alone, Omen 3
3. Baby Blue
4. Half Man Half Shark

Side D
1. Underclass
2. Energy Fleets
3. Please Complete Thee
4. Easy Easy

Source Album