Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Superscope

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Superscope

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following 2015’s The Third, Kitty, Daisy & Lewis mark their return with the ten track album Superscope. The band welcome “you back to the weird and wonderful world of K, D & L where we have been working solidly these past months sculpting our disc of delights which we think you are all going to get a buzz off. We have selfwritten, produced and engineered every waveform in our analogue studios to bring forth new colour, new dimensions, new values and a whole new experience. Superscope is our array of passionate, soulful and fiery songs injected with fierce guitars and reckless rhythms. Our songs speak of ardent feelings about love, sex, partying and even psychopathy. So put your tea down, and get ready to ride the ripples.”


1. You're So Fine
2. The Game Is On
3. Team Strong
4. Slave
5. Black Van
6. Love Me So
7. Down On My Knees
8. Just One Kiss
9. Whole Lot Of Love
10. Broccoli Tempura

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions