KONO TORU | 003 | Loop

Regular price $39.90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Loop are proud to present Kono Toru | 003 – a compilation with the focus on celebrating the use of te reo Māori in waiata and everyday life.

Kono Toru | 003 features tracks presented in te reo for the first time.

Created with the support of APRA, Creative NZ, Te Māngai Pāho and Te Taura Whiri i te Reo Māori, and released in conjunction with Waiata Anthems, this compilation celebrates not only the diversity and beauty of te reo Māori, but also a range of artists who are helping to push reo through waiata.


  1. Anna Coddington ft. Louis Baker - Aho / Beams
  2. Troy Kingi - Te Wai Nō Rua Whetū / Aztechknowledgey
  3. Ria Hall - Rangatira / Owner
  4. Katchafire - Karawhiua / 100
  5. Troy Kingi, The Nudge - He  Ōrite


Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions