Koreless - Agor

Regular price $54.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

There is an idea of hidden depths suggested by the title of Koreless’ debut album. ‘Agor’ is the Welsh word for open and it’s an apt name for a recording which exists at sensory thresholds, helping guide the listener from one realm to another less visited. It straddles various worlds of trance, ambient, contemporary classical, sound design, vaporwave, and garage, while not sounding like an example of any of them.

Played by CaribouJamie xx, and TNGHT in their BBC Radio1 Essential Mixes and with further support from Oli XL and HAAi, lead single ‘Joy Squad’ sparked a mass trawling from fans online for the track Koreless describes as his attempt “to build a club rollercoaster that swallows you up and spits you out”.


1. Yonder
2. Black Rainbow
3. Primes
4. White Picket Fence
5. Act(s)
6. Joy Squad
7. Frozen
8. Shellshock
9. Hance
10. Strangers
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions