Korn Requiem Colour

Regular price $44.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Due to the effects of Covid and the inability to play live shows for the first time in the band’s illustrious career, Requiem was
conceived out of very different circumstances than the majority of the band’s catalogue. It is an album born of time and the ability to
create without pressure. Energized by a new creative process free of time constraints, the band was able to do things with Requiem
that the past two decades haven't always afforded them, such as taking additional time to experiment together or diligently
recording to analog tape – processes which unearthed newfound sonic dimension and texture in their music.
1. Forgotten
2. Let the Dark Do the Rest
3. Start The Healing
4. Lost in the Grandeur
5. Disconnect
6. Hopeless and Beaten
7. Penance to Sorrow
8. My Confession
9. Worst Is On Its Way
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions