Leon Bridges - Gold-diggers Sound

Regular price $57.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gold-Diggers Sound is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon’s immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked, and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex.


  1. Born Again
  2.  Motorbike
  3.  Steam
  4. Why Don’t You Touch Me
  5. Magnolias
  6.  Gold-Diggers (Junior’s Fanfare)
  7. Details
  8.  Sho Nuff
  9. Sweeter (feat. Terrace Martin)
  10. Don’t Worry (feat. Ink)
  11.  Blue Mesas
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions