Leonard Cohen - Dear Heather

Leonard Cohen - Dear Heather

Regular price $50.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dear Heather is the 11th studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released by Columbia Records in 2004.

A1 Go No More A-Roving
A2 Because Of
A3 The Letters
A4 Undertow
A5 Morning Glory
A6 On That Day
B1 Villanelle For Our Time
B2 There For You
B3 Dear Heather
B4 Nightingale
B5 To A Teacher
B6 The Faith

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions