Les Negresses Vertes - Famille Nombreuse

Les Negresses Vertes - Famille Nombreuse

Regular price $49.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Original year of release: 1991. Features the tracks 'Le Soleil de Bodega', 'Face A La Mer', 'Famille Heureuse', etc. Les Négresses Vertes was the biggest French act touring the world in the beginning of the 90's. The band has just reunited and will tour Europe this year to celebrate the 30th anniversary of 'Mlah'. The album 'Famille Heureuse' has been unavailable on vinyl since their first original pressing.

A1: Famille Heureuse
A2: Perpétuellement Vôtre
A3: Face A La Mer
A4: Belle De Nuit
A5: Get Some Wood
A6: Sous Le Soleil De Bodega
B1: Si Je M'en Vais
B2: Hou! Mamma Mia
B3: Infidèle Cervelle
B4: La France A Ses Dimanches
B5: Sang Et Nuit
B6: Car C'est Un Blouze
B7: Quai De

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions