Lorna Shore - Flesh Coffin

Lorna Shore - Flesh Coffin

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lorna Shore is an American deathcore band from Warren County, New Jersey.  Formed in 2010, the group currently consists of lead guitarist Adam De Micco, drummer Austin Archey and rhythm guitarist Andrew O'Connor.

Flesh Coffin is their second album released in February 2017.


1. Offering Of Fire
2. Denounce The Light
3. The Astral Wake Of Time
4. Desolate Veil
5. Fvneral Moon
6. Void
7. Infernum
8. The Watcher
9. Black Hollow
10. Flesh Coffin
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions