Lucinda Chua - Antidotes

Regular price $54.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

4AD release both Antidotes EPs by London-based songwriter and cellist Lucinda Chua in one package. The first instalment, released in 2019 and including the excellent Semitones, is joined by the recently released Antidotes 2 four-track EP.

Primarily using her voice, a cello, and an array of effects units, Chua writes ambient pop songs that are intimate, atmospheric, and totally enchanting.


Side A
1. Feel Something
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Semitones
4. Somebody Who
Side B
1. Until I Fall
2. An Avalanche
3. Torch Song
4. Before
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions