Lucinda Williams - Runnin' Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty

Regular price $64.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lucinda Williams is a three-time Grammy award-winner, who’s latest studio album, Good Souls Better Angels, was featured on Best of 2020 lists from Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Mojo, No Depression & Pop Matters.

Now Williams returns with 6-volume series ‘Lu’s Jukebox’. Volume 1, Running Down A Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty, features songs from the namesake’s celebrated career and will be available on CD & Vinyl on April 16th, 2021.

In addition to covers of 12 Tom Petty songs, Lu’s Jukebox Vol. 1 features Stolen Moments, a Lucinda Williams original written in Petty’s memory.


1. Rebels
2. Runnin' Down A Dream
3. Gainesville
4. Louisiana Rain
5. I Won't Back Down
6. A Face In The Crowd
7. Wildflowers 
8. You Wreck Me
9. Room At The Top
10. You Don't Know How It Feels
11. Down South
12. Southern Accents
13. Stolen Moments

Source Album