Lucinda Williams - The Ghosts Of Highway 20

Lucinda Williams - The Ghosts Of Highway 20

Regular price $58.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ghosts of Highway 20 is the twelfth studio album by American country music singer Lucinda Williams. The album was originally released on February 5, 2016, by Highway 20 Records. All songs are written or co-written by Williams, except "Factory", written by Bruce Springsteen.


  1. Dust 
  2. House Of Earth 
  3. I Know All About It 
  4. Place In My Heart
  5. Death Came 
  6. Doors Of Heaven 
  7. Louisiana Story
  8. Ghosts Of Highway 20 
  9. Bitter Memory 
  10. Factory 
  11. Can't Close The Door On Love 
  12. If My Love Could Kill
  13. If There's A Heaven 
  14. Faith & Grace
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions