Mano Negra - Patchanka

Mano Negra - Patchanka

Regular price $49.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Patchanka is the debut studio album by Mano Negra, released in 1988. The French edition of Rolling Stone magazine named it the 32nd greatest French rock album.


1. Mano Negra
2. Ronde de Nuit
3. Baby You're Mine
4. Indios de Barcelona
5. Rock Island Line
6. Noche de Accion
7. Darling Darling
8. Killin' Rats
9. Mala Vida
10. Tackin' It Up
11. La Ventura
12. Lonesome Bop
13. Bragg Jack
14.  Salga La Luna


Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions