Mariah Carey - Rainbow Vinyl

Mariah Carey - Rainbow Vinyl

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rainbow is the seventh studio album by Mariah Carey, originally released on November 2, 1999. The album followed the same pattern as Carey's previous two albums, Daydream (1995) and Butterfly (1997), in which she began her transition into the urban market. Rainbow contains a mix of hip hop-influenced R&B jams, as well as a variety of slow ballads. On the album, Carey worked with David Foster and Diane Warren, who, as well as Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, replaced Walter Afanasieff, the main balladeer Carey worked with throughout the 90s. She collaborated with several artists such as Jay-Z, Usher, and Snoop Dogg, as well as Missy Elliott, Joe, Da Brat, Master P, 98°, and Mystikal.


01. Heartbreaker
02. Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
03. Bliss

01. How Much
02. After Tonight
03. X-Girlfriend

01. Heartbreaker (Remix)
02. Vulnerability (Interlude)
03. Against All Odd (Take A Look At Me Now)
04. Crybaby

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions