Matisyahu - Matisyahu Vinyl

Matisyahu - Matisyahu Vinyl

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Not Regular 3:46
A2 Am_rica 3:35
A3 Chameleon (Feat. Salt Cathedral) 3:08
A4 Keep Coming Back for More (Feat. Salt Cathedral) 4:09
B1 Mama Please Don’t Worry 4:03
B2 In My Mind 3:56
B3 Music is the Anthem 4:17
B4 Got to See it All 4:15
C1 Lonely Day 4:27
C2 Tugboat 3:19
C3 Flip it Fantastic 2:35
C4 When the Smoke Clears 3:41
C5 Raindance 5:24

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions