MI-Sex - Space Race Vinyl

Regular price $45.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Space Race is the second studio album by New Zealand New Wave music group Mi Sex, released in May 1980. The album peaked at number one on the New Zealand albums chart and was certified platinum. (peaked #5 in Australia). 

Mi Sex originally active from 1977 to 1986. Led by Steve Gilpin as vocalist, Kevin Stanton as guitarist and songwriter and Don Martin as bassist.
Space Race single 'People' in 1980 reached Aust No. 6 and NZ, No. 3.

Mi Sex were known for their cutting edge production and dynamic live shows. 


  1. Space Race
  2. Pages and Matches
  3. Living in September
  4. I Don't Know
  5. Slippin' Out
  6. It Only Hurts When I'm Laughing
  7.  People
  8. Good guys Always Win
  9. Ghosts
  10. Burning Up
  11. Ice Cold Dead
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions