Michael Bublé Higher Reprise

Michael Bublé Higher Reprise

Regular price $51.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Bublé’s new album “Higher” catapults the star’s enormous talent into the stratosphere as he continues his ongoing journey reinventing and interpreting the music of America’s most beloved standards amongst others. 

Fitting perfectly throughout these gems are a handful of Bublé originals that further cement his gift for writing and performing great pop tunes and luscious ballads.  An irresistible and uplifting collection from the ultimate romantic once again reminds us that the thrill of exploring the subject of love and romance continues inspiring this artist and the world. 

The definitive Bublé masterpiece for sure.

  1. I’ll Never Not Love You
  2. My Valentine
  3. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  4. Make You Feel My Love
  5. Baby I’ll Wait
  6. Higher
  7. Crazy (with Willie Nelson)
  8. Bring It On Home to Me
  9. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  10. Mother
  11. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
  12. You’re My First, My Last, My Everything
  13. Smile


Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions