Midnight Oil - Place Without a Postcard Vinyl

Midnight Oil - Place Without a Postcard Vinyl

Regular price $55.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Place Without a Postcard is the third studio album by Midnight Oil, which was first released in November 1981 under Sprint Music.

Place Without A Postcard peaked at No. 12 on the albums charts and related singles Don't Wanna be the One and Armistice Day reached the Top 40 in Australia.

Newly remastered for vinyl, 180gm audiophile vinyl.


Side A
1. Don't Wanna Be The One
2. Brave Faces
3. Armistice Day
4. Someone Else To Blame
5. Basement Flat

Side B
1. Written In The Heart
2. Burnie
3. Quinella Holiday
4. Loves On Sale
5. If Ned Kelly Was King
6. Lucky Country

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions