Nazareth	Nazareth Vinyl	ADA / Warner

Nazareth Nazareth Vinyl ADA / Warner

Regular price $46.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Scottish heavy rock outfit Nazareth have delivered an impressive 24 studio albums over the course of their long career, but it all started back in 1971 with their eponymous debut album, featuring the band’s original line-up of frontman Dan McCafferty, guitarist Manny Charlton, drummer Darrell Sweet and bassist Pete Agnew

The album includes the hit singles “Dear John” and a cover of "Morning Dew

Track Listing:

  1. Witchdoctor Woman (2009 Remaster)
  2. Dear John (2009 Remaster)
  3. Empty Arms, Empty Heart (2009 Remaster)
  4. I Had a Dream (2009 Remaster)
  5. Red Light Lady (Pts. 1 & 2) (2009 Remaster)
  1. Fat Man (2009 Remaster)
  2. Country Girl (2009 Remaster)
  3. Morning Dew (Single Version; 2009 Remaster)
  4. King Is Dead (2009 Remaster)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions