Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Barn

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Barn

Regular price $51.75
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neil Young & Crazy Horse's new album Barn will be released on Reprise Records, their long-time home since the beginning.


Barn features 10 new songs that capture the raw, idiosyncratic rock and roll spirit and lyrical beauty that epitomizes a classic NYCH collaboration.


Recorded under a full moon in a restored off-grid 19th century barn high up in the Rockies, the Horse was right at home and the album’s stunning love songs, reflective ballads and powerhouse rockers naturally burst into life.


  1. Song Of The Seasons
  2. Heading West
  3. Change Ain’t Never Gonna Come
  4. Canerican
  5. Shape Of You
  6. They Might Be Lost
  7. Today’s People
  8. Tumblin’ Through The Years
  9. Welcome Back
  10. Don’t Forget Love


A1. Song Of The Seasons

A2. Heading West

A3. Change Ain’t Never Gonna Come

A4. Canerican

A5. Shape Of You

A6. They Might Be Lost

B1. Today’s People

B2. Tumblin’ Through The Years

B3. Welcome Back

B4. Don’t Forget Love

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions