New Age Steppers - Foundation Steppers

New Age Steppers - Foundation Steppers

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Foundation Steppers is a warmer sounding record than the two releases that had preceded it and perhaps the closest the collective got to laying down an album that is identifiably roots reggae.

Expertly produced by Adrian Sherwood with a playful and experimental approach toward both genres Foundation Steppers is a perfect entry point for the uninitiated exploring the punky reggae party.


  1. Some Love
  2. Memories
  3. 5 Dog Race 
  4. Misplaced Love 
  5. Dreamers 
  6. Stabilizer 
  7. Stormy Weather
  8. Vice Of My Enemies 
  9. Mandarin 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions