Nightmares On Wax - In A Space Outta Sound

Nightmares On Wax - In A Space Outta Sound

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double gatefold vinyl reissue of 2006 album. In A Space Outta Sound signals a return to N.O.W.’s roots in soundsystem culture, featuring fan favourite You Wish, the dubwise Flip Ya Lid ft. Ricky Ranking (The Bug/Roots Manuva) and the soulful I Am You ft. Mozez (Zero 7). Includes a download card to access full audio.

“straddles the line between evolving style and signature sound brilliantly” – Matthew Gasteier, Prefix Mag


  1. Passion
  2. Sweetest
  3. Flip Ya Lid
  4. Pudpots
  5. Damn
  6. You Wish
  7. Deepdown
  8. Chime Out
  9. Me!
  10. I Am You
  11. Soul Purpose
  12. African Pirates
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions